Contact Sports Construction Sales

Are you an ArchitectEngineerDesign Consultant, or Contractor? Please contact your Sports Construction Sales regional sales representative.




Click on your region for contact information

SPORTS CONSTRUCTION SALES

Director of Sports Construction Sales

David Moxley
Director of Sports Construction Sales
Office: 607-746-1404
Cell: 607-287-9460
david.moxley@sportsfield.com

Inside Sales Manager

Vicki Merrill
Inside Sales Manager
Office: 607-746-1406
Cell: 607-437-2994
vicki.merrill@sportsfield.com

Northeast Region

Matt Moyse
Northeast Sales Manager
Cell: 607-437-6622
matt.moyse@sportsfield.com

Tyler Southard
Northeast Inside Sales
Office: 607-746-1415
Cell: 607-643-6613
tyler.southard@sportsfield.com

Mid-Atlantic Region

Jake Newkerk
Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager
Office: 607-746-1426
Cell: 607-437-3594
jake.newkerk@sportsfield.com

Connor Gioffe
Mid-Atlantic Inside Sales
Office: 607-746-1450
Cell: 607-437-8632
connor.gioffe@sportsfield.com

Great Lakes & Eastern Canada Region

Terra Erickson
Great Lakes & Eastern Canada Sales Manager
Cell: 312-933-9680
terra.erickson@sportsfield.com

Rachelle Thompson
Great Lakes & Eastern Canada Inside Sales
Office: 607-746-1484
Cell: 607-437-8205
rachelle.thompson@sportsfield.com

Midwest & Western Canada Region

Michael Mercadante
Midwest & Western Canada Sales Manager
Cell: 607-437-9750
michael.mercadante@sportsfield.com

Scott VanTyle
Midwest & Western Canada Inside Sales
Office: 607-746-1430
Cell: 607-437-3502
scott.vantyle@sportsfield.com

West Region

Alex Fletcher
West Sales Manager
Cell: 408-728-0482
alex.fletcher@sportsfield.com

Dana White
West Inside Sales
Office: 607-746-1422
Cell: 607-644-0387
dana.white@sportsfield.com

Southwest & Mexico Region

Marissa Fairgrieve
Southwest & Mexico Sales Manager
Cell: 210-241-8196
marissa.fairgrieve@sportsfield.com

Lewis Fishelson
Southwest & Mexico Inside Sales
Office: 607-746-1451
Cell: 607-437-9786
lewis.fishelson@sportsfield.com

Southeast Region

Brian Jaeger
Southeast Sales Manager
Cell: 607-267-3621
brian.jaeger@sportsfield.com

Melissa Prisco
Southeast Inside Sales
Office: 607-746-1407
Cell: 607-437-9854
melissa.prisco@sportsfield.com

STADIUM CONSTRUCTION

Director of Projects

Keegan Mulholland
Director of Projects
Cell: 607-437-3473
keegan.mulholland@sportsfield.com

Stadium Preconstruction

Ryan Holt
Stadium Preconstruction Manager
Cell: 704-798-0310
ryan.holt@sportsfield.com

Michael Mercadante
Stadium Sales Manager
Cell: 607-437-9750
michael.mercadante@sportsfield.com

Project Managers

Brandon Snyder
Project / Installation Manager
Cell: 607-435-7652
brandon.snyder@sportsfield.com

Brandon Molé
Project Coordinator
Cell: 980-565-5327
brandon.mole@sportsfield.com

Interested in Joining Our Team?

Sportsfield Specialties is looking for high-energy, positive, and flexible candidates with a desire to grow their careers with a rapidly expanding sports construction equipment company.