Contact Direct Sales

Are you a Sports TeamSchoolMunicipality, or an End User? Please contact your Direct Sales regional sales representative using the contact information below.





Click on your region for contact information

DIRECT SALES

Director of Sales

Kevin DeVantier
Director of Sales
Cell: 704-738-3516
kevin.devantier@sportsfield.com

Director of Projects

Keegan Mulholland
Director of Projects
Cell: 607-437-3473
keegan.mulholland@sportsfield.com

Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Regions

Dan DeVantier
Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager
Cell: 607-437-7301
dan.devantier@sportsfield.com

Lauren Iwanow
Senior Inside Sales
Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, & Midwest Regions
Office: 607-746-1454
Cell: 607-267-6311
lauren.iwanow@sportsfield.com

Southwest Region

Gregg Semenetz
Southeast & Southwest Sales Manager
Cell: 607-643-1438
gregg.semenetz@sportsfield.com

Jacob Cadle
Southeast & Southwest Inside Sales
Office: 704-738-2170
Cell: 704-738-3507
jacob.cadle@sportsfield.com

Charles Carpenter
Project Manager
Cell: 607-304-7873
charles.carpenter@sportsfield.com

Southeast Region

Gregg Semenetz
Southeast & Southwest Sales Manager
Cell: 607-643-1438
gregg.semenetz@sportsfield.com

Jacob Cadle
Southeast & Southwest Inside Sales
Office: 704-738-2170
Cell: 704-738-3507
jacob.cadle@sportsfield.com

Charles Carpenter
Project Manager
Cell: 607-304-7873
charles.carpenter@sportsfield.com

Great Lakes Region

Jeffrey Bean
Great Lakes Sales Manager
Cell: 330-814-4567
jeffrey.bean@sportsfield.com

Jordan Hillis
Great Lakes Inside Sales
Office: 607-746-1423
Cell: 607-437-8554
jordan.hillis@sportsfield.com

Robert Shumate
Project Manager
Cell: 607-304-7874
robert.shumate@sportsfield.com

West Region

Brian Spina
West Sales Manager
Cell: 714-308-7900
brian.spina@sportsfield.com

Jordan Hillis
West Inside Sales
Office: 607-746-1423
Cell: 607-437-8554
jordan.hillis@sportsfield.com

Robert Shumate
Project Manager
Cell: 607-304-7874
robert.shumate@sportsfield.com

Midwest Region

Jay Hayes
Midwest Sales Manager
Cell: 720-202-3937
jay.hayes@sportsfield.com

Lauren Iwanow
Senior Inside Sales
Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, & Midwest Regions
Office: 607-746-1454
Cell: 607-267-6311
lauren.iwanow@sportsfield.com

Charles Carpenter
Project Manager
Cell: 607-304-7873
charles.carpenter@sportsfield.com

Interested in Joining Our Team?

Sportsfield Specialties is looking for high-energy, positive, and flexible candidates with a desire to grow their careers with a rapidly expanding sports construction equipment company.