Contact Direct Sales

Are you a Sports TeamSchoolMunicipality, or an End User? Please contact your Direct Sales regional sales representative using the contact information below.





Click on your region for contact information

DIRECT SALES

Director of Sales

Kevin DeVantier
Director of Sales
kevin.devantier@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 704-738-3516

Director of Projects

Keegan Mulholland
Director of Projects
keegan.mulholland@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-437-3473

Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Regions

Dan DeVantier
Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager
dan.devantier@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-437-7301

Lauren Iwanow
Senior Inside Sales
Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, & Midwest Regions
lauren.iwanow@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1454
Mobile: 607-267-6311

Southwest Region

Gregg Semenetz
Southeast & Southwest Sales Manager
gregg.semenetz@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-643-1438

Jordan Hillis
Southeast & Southwest Inside Sales
jordan.hillis@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1423
Mobile: 607-437-8554

Southeast Region

Gregg Semenetz
Southeast & Southwest Sales Manager
gregg.semenetz@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-643-1438

Jordan Hillis
Southeast & Southwest Inside Sales
jordan.hillis@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1423
Mobile: 607-437-8554

Great Lakes & East Canada Region

Jeffrey Bean
Great Lakes & East Canada Sales Manager
jeffrey.bean@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 330-814-4567

West Region

Brian Spina
West Sales Manager
brian.spina@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 714-308-7900

Jacob Cadle
West & Midwest Inside Sales
jacob.cadle@sportsfield.com
Office: 704-738-2170
Mobile: 704-738-3507

Midwest & West Canada Regions

Jay Hayes
Midwest & West Canada Sales Manager
jay.hayes@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 720-202-3937

Jacob Cadle
West & Midwest Inside Sales
jacob.cadle@sportsfield.com
Office: 704-738-2170
Mobile: 704-738-3507

Interested in Joining Our Team?

Sportsfield Specialties is looking for high-energy, positive, and flexible candidates with a desire to grow their careers with a rapidly expanding sports construction equipment company.