Contact Sports Construction Sales

Are you an ArchitectEngineerDesign Consultant, or Contractor? Please contact your Sports Construction Sales regional sales representative.




Click on your region for contact information

SPORTS CONSTRUCTION SALES

Director of Sports Construction Sales

David Moxley
Director of Sports Construction Sales
david.moxley@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1404
Mobile: 607-287-9460

Inside Sales Manager

Vicki Merrill
Inside Sales Manager
vicki.merrill@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1406
Mobile: 607-437-2994

Northeast Region

Matt Moyse
Northeast Sales Manager
matt.moyse@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-437-6622

Tyler Southard
Northeast Inside Sales
tyler.southard@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1415
Mobile: 607-643-6613

Michael Gravelding
Northeast Customer Service
michael.gravelding@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1442
Mobile: 607-437-4994

Mid-Atlantic Region

Jake Newkerk
Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager
jake.newkerk@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-437-3594

Connor Gioffe
Mid-Atlantic Inside Sales
connor.gioffe@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1450
Mobile: 607-437-8632

Great Lakes & Eastern Canada Regions

Terra Erickson
Great Lakes & Eastern Canada Sales Manager
terra.erickson@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 312-933-9680

Erin Lutz
Great Lakes & East Canada Inside Sales
erin.lutz@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1484
Mobile: 607-437-3489

Rina Murphy
Eastern Canada Customer Service
rina.murphy@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1435
Mobile: 607-643-8762

Midwest & Western Canada Regions

Michael Mercadante
Midwest & Western Canada Sales Manager
michael.mercadante@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-437-9750

Scott VanTyle
Midwest & Western Canada Inside Sales
scott.vantyle@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1430
Mobile: 607-437-3502

Savannah Wheeler
Midwest & Western Canada Customer Service
savannah.wheeler@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1440
Mobile: 607-437-9247

West Region

Alex Fletcher
West Sales Manager
alex.fletcher@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 408-728-0482

Dana White
West Inside Sales
dana.white@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1422
Mobile: 607-644-0387

Southwest & Mexico Regions

Marissa Fairgrieve
Southwest & Mexico Sales Manager
marissa.fairgrieve@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 210-241-8196

Lewis Fishelson
Southwest & Mexico Inside Sales
lewis.fishelson@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1451
Mobile: 607-437-9786

Shamar Nicholson
Southwest & Mexico Customer Service
lewis.fishelson@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1439
Mobile: 607-437-9600

Southeast Region

Brian Jaeger
Southeast Sales Manager
brian.jaeger@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-267-3621

Melissa Prisco
Southeast Inside Sales
melissa.prisco@sportsfield.com
Office: 607-746-1407
Mobile: 607-437-9854

STADIUM CONSTRUCTION

Director of Projects

Keegan Mulholland
Director of Projects
keegan.mulholland@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-437-3473

Stadium Preconstruction

Ryan Holt
Stadium Preconstruction Manager
ryan.holt@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 704-798-0310

Michael Mercadante
Stadium Sales Manager
michael.mercadante@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-437-9750

Brendan Vitt
Estimator
brendan.vitt@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-643-8920

Project Managers

Brandon Snyder
Project / Installation Manager
brandon.snyder@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-435-7652

Ashleigh Calimeri
Project Manager
ashleigh.calimeri@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 607-788-2397

Brandon Molé
Project Coordinator
brandon.mole@sportsfield.com
Mobile: 980-565-5327

Interested in Joining Our Team?

Sportsfield Specialties is looking for high-energy, positive, and flexible candidates with a desire to grow their careers with a rapidly expanding sports construction equipment company.